The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Elks Hoop Shoot Winners


March 18, 2020

Madilyn Coleman and Brynn McCutcheon of Sweet Home are pictured with other winners at the Elks State Hoop Shoot competition held in February in Silverton. Madilyn was first alternate for the regional competition, which includes Oregon, Alaska, Washington, Idaho and Montana. Pictured with Elks State Vice President Ben Adams and District Chairman Brian Mills are, from left, Ethan Kosoff, Corvallis; Madalyn Coleman, Sweet Home; Anderson Kropf, Corvallis; Brynn McCutcheon, Sweet Home; Blake Knunowski, Lebanon; and Emily Taunisila, Corvallis.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021