The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

ESPY Honorees


March 25, 2020

Winners of the Sweet Home School Board's monthly Exceptional Student Performance This Year award were honored at the March 9 School Board Meeting. With Supt. Tom Yahraes, rear right, they are, from left, Ryder Murry, Foster; Natalie Dargis, Holley; Ilikea Howerton, Hawthorne; Lincoln Funk, Hawthorne; Isaac Schaffer (in back), Sweet Home High School; Jacob Vannice, Foster; Gunner Penix, Oak Heights; and Kandace Claunch, Sweet Home Charter School. Not pictured are Pippi Somatis, SHHS; Ivy Dewitte, Sweet Home Junior High; Easten Perry, SHJH; Wesley Okert, Oak Heights; and Brielle Bair, Charter School.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 10/23/2021 13:27