The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Sweet Home Junior High Boys Basketball: Eighth-Grade 'B'


May 6, 2020

Team members include, from left, Coach Ed Seiber, Jacob Silvers, Richard Belcher, William Jewell, Ethan Parrish, Ben Tolman and Deacon Bachand. Jonathan Ramsey, Robbie Strome-Greer, Kayden Gutierrez, Gavin Grabeel, Kason Forum, Kelso Ellis, Max Klumph and Coach Amos Burger. "The B team did real well," Seiber said, finishing at about 50 percent.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 10/21/2021 05:27