The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Tradition carries on in 2020


October 7, 2020

These eight Sweet Home High School juniors, above, have established an annual tradition of a first-day-of-school photo, which dates back to kindergarten for five of the, and they didn't let the travails of 2020 stop them this year. From left are Jamie Seward, Chloe Fairchild, Mykal Johnston, Paige Chafin, Adaira Burger, Maddie Harris, Bailey Womack and Chloe Tyler, with toilet paper, fire extinguishers, a Chrome book – and masks. At bottom is the group as freshmen, from left: Seward, Fairchild, Johnston, Chafin, Burger, Womack, Harris and Tyler.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 03/18/2023 23:52