The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Sweet Home School District ESPY Winners for May


June 2, 2021

Sweet Home School District's ESPY honorees for May are, at top, from left: Khaira Hall, Seventh Grade, SHJS; Killan Boggs, Eighth Grade, SHJS; Trent Dunbar, Seventh Grade, SHJS; Madison Lytle, Eighth Grade, SHJS; and Eddie Martinez-Maya, Junior, SHHS. In the middle row, from left, are: Keiron Steadman, Fourth Grade, Hawthorne; Kitana Waterman, Second Grade, Hawthorne; Maddie Hegge, Third Grade, Oak Heights; Isabella Martinez, Second Grade, Oak Heights; and Maren Weld, senior, SHHS. In the bottom row, from left, are: Kassidy Parker, Fifth Grade, Holley; Malena Vinoya, Fourth Grade, Holley; Aiden Sweek, Second Grade, Foster; Hannah Nicholson, Sixth Grade, Charter School; and Jameson Henry, Kindergarten, Charter School.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023