Sweet Home School District January 2022 ESPY Winners


January 26, 2022

Foster School: Hailey Baker and Autumn Bryant, third grade.

Hawthorne School: Lincoln Sutton and Abby Banker, first grade.

Holley School: Weston Olson, fourth grade; and Boone Cupp, fifth grade.

Oak Heights School: Logan Barrett and Melany Huff, first grade.

Sweet Home Charter School: Tripp Carr and Zaiden Walters, fourth grade.

Sweet Home Junior High: Miu Simmons, seventh grade; and Ty Newcomer, eighth grade.

Sweet Home High School: Max Klumph, sophomore; and Christian Mamac, senior.

See photos in our "Sweet Home School District January ESPY Winners" gallery.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023