Sweet Home School District February ESPY Award Winners


February 23, 2022

Foster School: Violet Wilson and Blake Bellon, second grade.

Oak Heights School: Abigail Meek, third grade; and Jaxson Hutson, kindergarten.

Hawthorne School: Abby Banker and Willow Hart, first grade; and Nathan Uhlry, second grade.

Holley School: Gabby Chiaffiano, second grade; and Eloise Fahay, third grade.

Sweet Home Charter School: Journey Miner and Brooklyn Cunningham, third grade.

Sweet Home Junior High: Xavier Pennington, seventh grade.

Sweet Home High School: Leelle Jones, freshman, and Colby Burns, junior.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023