Sweet Home Junior High announces Quarter 3 Honor Roll (April 27, 2022)


April 27, 2022


4.00: Xander Blom, Ryker Burr, Khrystoffer Domingo, Kellen Hartsook, Austyn Hogan, Brittany Lippert, Micah Matney, Landon Murry, Lexi Rundell, Olivia Saveskie, Miu Simmons, Nate Swanson, Gavin Tyler and Victoria Victor.

3.50-3.99: Mailey Brewer, Thatcher Clarno, Victoria Jones, Aaliyah Brown, Trent Harvey, Caiden Matthews, Dylan DeBrie, Karissa Jewell, Alisyn Totman, Logan Anderson, Kaitlyn Kennedy, Lillian Miser, Ella Haggas, Raylynn Meyers, Eddie Newell, Emry Vannice, Gage Pettner, Noah Valdez, Jackson Smith and Joseph Vincent.


4.00: Alonna Baker, Kaylie Cooley,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023