Sweet Home Junior High announces fall Honor Roll


November 30, 2022

Following are Sweet Home Junior High students who were named to the Honor Roll for the first quarter of the 2022-23 school year, as announced by the school:

Eighth Grade 4.00

Xander Blom, Mailey Brewer, Aaliyah Brown, Ryker Burr, Kandace Claunch, Marshall Dixon, Khrystoffer Domingo, Ella Haggas, Brittany Lippert, Caiden Matthews, Aiden Monaghan, Eddie Newell, Ragona Jackson, Olivia Saveskie, Mui Simmons, Gavin Tyler, Victoria Victor, Joseph Vincent.

Eighth Grade 3.50-3.99

Heaven Ader, Alexis Brewster, Ellie Chiaffino, Thomas Culbertson, Aria Gardner, Kaidence Greer, Kolten Harrison, Kell...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/25/2023 04:13