Sweet Home Junior High Honor Roll (April 26, 2023)


April 26, 2023


4.00 – Heaven Leigh Ader, Xander Blom, Mailey Brewer, Ryker Burr, Kandance Mae Claunch, Marshall Ray Anthony Dixon, Khrystoffer Domingo, Brittany Lippert, Landon Robert Murry, Eddie Newell, Olivia Grace Saveskie, Isaiah Jacob Liam Scofield, Miu Amanda Joy Simmons, Conner Allen Spencer, Gavin Tyler, Selena Itzel Velazquez Kruse and Victoria Marie Victor.

3.50-3.99 – Kaidence Daniel Greer, Ella Haggas, Trent Gregory Harvey, Henery Owen Jones, Victoria Jean Jones, Kaitlyn Kennedy, Caiden Daniel Matthews, Raylynn Dale Meyers, Aiden Duane Buntjer, Tayler Lynn Carr, Ayden Marie Colw...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023