Boys soccer awards

K.C. Hanscam was named high school boys soccer most valuable player during the team’s annual awards dessert held on Nov. 7.

Other award winners include defensive player of the year Chris Ferris; offensive player of the year Dakotah Keys; most improved, Anthony Albright; hustle, Rob Helfrich; and coach’s award, K.C. Hanscam.

Mike Bolduc received all-league honorable mention at goalie. K.C. Hanscam was named to second-team all-league. Dakotah Keys was named to first-team all-league.

First-year letters went to Brock Crocker, Tye Dodge, Dakotah Keys, Andrew Winslow, Matt Grove, Mitch Grove, Anthony Albright, Chris Farris and Brandon Oswalt. Second-year letters went to Rob Helfrich, Kevin Yeung and Mike Bolduc. Jason Long and K.C. Hanscam earned their third-year letters.