Circuit Court: April 17, 2024

Warrants are out on the following individuals: Damion Michael Aragon, Kaleb Kimber Banta, Jacob Reginald Bliss, Raymond Larry Bodda, Graydon Daniel Chapman, Hope Marie Connors, Curtis Ray Daniel, Ashlee Dee Flanagan, Aaron Thomas Halvorson, Noe Hernandez-Reyes, Michael Trevor Hilton, Ariel Shanea Kaping, Andrew Donald LeGore, Charles James Marvel, Bryce William McGowan, Eric Wayne McKnight, Larry Robert Morgan, Nicholas Alan Nelson, Daniel Austin Phillips, Julianne Nicole Phillips, Tammy Lavonn Robinson, Paul Levi Shelton.

Joshua Alexander Williams, 23, was charged April 8 with failure to report as a sex offender. 

Darwyn Dwayne Thomas Reimann, 23 was charged April 12 with felon in possession of a firearm, improper use of emergency reporting system and recklessly endangering another person. 

Brody Dylan Burright, 22, was charged April 12 with fleeing or attempting to elude police officers, reckless driving and recklessly endangering another person.